Reviews Breath Wellness Oxygen Bar

Reviews – Breath Wellness Oxygen Bar

Check Our Reviews Breath Wellness Oxygen Bar In Las Vegas

Submit Your Review

I love going to Breathe oxygen bars! They have them all over the strip so it’s really easy to get to them from the hotel room. The staff is really friendly and welcoming so I like to go there and hang out whenever I’m in town and have time to kill before going out! I definitely recommend them!

Default Avatar77
Jemy O.
I love going to Breathe oxygen bars!
August 31, 2020

As somebody who gets pretty bad anxiety, these oxygen bars are elite! The staff at Breathe put me on to “oxygen therapy” which is just another way of breathing in fresh air to calm your mind and it really helps!

Default Avatar77
Emma S.
As somebody who gets pretty bad anxiety
June 11, 2020

it’s pretty well priced. I have yet to find an oxygen bar like Breathe in Vegas. We have a timeshare in Las Vegas and every time we visit we make it a point to stop at Breathe oxygen bars. They sell these incredible energy shots (kind of like a 5 hour) but they taste so muchbetter! Going to breathe is a must when you’re on the Las Vegas strip

Default Avatar77
Noah K.
it’s pretty well priced.
April 22, 2020

I go to Breathe for the oxygen bar but I stay for the Aqua Massage beds they have there. I could spend my whole weekend in one of those lol. If you’re looking for a relaxing experience in Vegas then you really need to find a Breathe location and go. I seriously can’t recommend this place enough. Cool atmosphere,(…)

Default Avatar77
Evelyn T.
Cool atmosphere, friendly staff, and it’s pretty well priced.
March 8, 2020
Breathe was an incredible experience!

Breathe was an incredible experience! It’s completely worthwhile to leave there feeling refreshed and relaxed. You walk in, they serve you straight oxygen, and you get to relax and have a nice conversation with the staff there. There are also these really cool water massage beds that feel incredible. 10/10.

Reviews – Breathe Wellness Oxygen Bar In Las Vegas
Mike B.
February 21, 2020
The attendant at Breathe in the Venetian was incredible!

The attendant at Breathe in the Venetian was incredible! The price is pretty good, they do have a couple of different add ons that you can try like a water massage bed that is super relaxing. They also sell energy shots that are really good! You feel really energized by the end of it and it’s a great experience.

Reviews – Breathe Wellness Oxygen Bar In Las Vegas
John Y.
February 1, 2020
What an incredible experience.

What an incredible experience. We always walk past these oxygen bars in the casinos but we decided to stop in finally. It was really cool. The feeling your get while you’re hooked up to the oxygen is great and you leave feeling pretty energized. The staff was really nice and they talked us through the whole process and answered any questions we had.

Reviews – Breathe Wellness Oxygen Bar In Las Vegas
David Y.
January 21, 2020
I love these oxygen bars

I love these oxygen bars. I always stop by the morning after a night out on the Strip and it makes me feel like new! They have a few different treatments that you can choose from. I usually do the oxygen for like 20 minutes and buy a kava shot on my way out. If you’re from Vegas you definitely need to try these oxygen bars.

Reviews – Breathe Wellness Oxygen Bar In Las Vegas
Jorge T.
January 8, 2020

SIGN-UP TODAY TO RECEIVE SPECIAL OFFERS FROM BREATHE

We love special offers and we’re sure that you do too! Sign up today and start receiving special offers that you can redeem at any one of our Breathe Modern Wellness Bar locations.

Sign-Up Now!